Scholarship applications are distributed to Weld County and Brighton high school counseling offices in January.  They are due on March 31st each year. 

Here are the scholarship winners for 2019:

Alexis Niesent                   Eaton

Kaitlyn Clevenger             Eaton

Aileen Arroyo                    Frederick

Wayne Routh                     Highland

Geneva San Nicholas        Northridge

Niko Antuna                       Northridge

John Wehrman                   Platte Valley

Kelton Lauer                       Platte Valley

Robert DeGaugh                 Platte Valley

Skylar Guerrieri                 Platte Valley

Camyran Seelhoff              Valley

Julia Becker                        Weld Central

Kinlee Pippin                      Weld Central

Responses are currently closed, but you can post a trackback from your own site.